GJMS Club Banquet

Home Forums General Discussion GJMS Club Banquet

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #41934
    Brian Robson

    Congratulations to the 2006 class champions.

    Jacob Hansen – Kid Karts
    Christian Bird – Mini-Max
    Taylor Reed – TaG Jr.
    Kody Adcock – 80 Jr.
    John Fredricks – TaG Sr.
    Jerry Wilson – TaG Masters
    Mike Adcock – 125cc Masters
    Jake Snider – ICC

    Brandon Fisher – Rookie of the year
    Kody Adcock – Most improved
    Butch Norris – Sportsman of the year
    Mike Adcock – Driver of the year

    A special thanks to the following for their gracious prize donations.
    Critical Zone Racing
    MG tires (Wagner Rossi)
    SSC Racing
    National Kart News
    Crow Enterprizes
    IMI (Brad Linkus)

    Good luck in 2007.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.