Easy Kart 125 eng parts

Home Forums General Discussion Easy Kart 125 eng parts

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Eddy Wyatt
    Participant

All

I’m looking for parts to fix up an 06/07 125 Easy Kart. Specifically, anyone who has engine parts, i.e. engine exhaust manifiold gaskets, reeds, and clutch parts/gears. We know many engine parts are interchangeable with the Leopard, but not everything. Hope to find things local without going east.

Thanks
    Eddy
    719-640-8675

Terry Von Tilius
    Participant

If anyone would have parts it would be Kirk Deason. You can reach him on this board.

Eddy Wyatt
    Participant

Thanks Terry,

Kirk, if you can help me, please give me a call…….

Eddy Wyatt
    719-640-8675

chris pappas
    Participant

In case you stike out locally. I am an Easykart driver, and get my parts from http://kartechusa.com/. They have a good on line Easykart parts page.

Eddy Wyatt
    Participant

Thanks Chris, yes, I’ve been there (kartech). By the way, if you’re interested in running a Easy Kart, the PPKRC series is the place to be. Right now we are running in the TAG classes, however, if there is enough interest and participants there could be a EK class structure next season.

Cheers
    Eddy

Kirk Deason
    Participant

I’ll dig through my stuff and see what extras I have. Right now I have a rapidly depreciating wall ornament of a seized engine. I’d get rid of the whole motor for the right (low low) price to be used as a spares lump. New electrics, BRAND NEW battery still in the box, I have a starter rebuild kit, some of that orange heat wrap for the flex pipe (works great). Oh, and I have a spare starter, too. I love karting, just can’t afford it. I’m keeping my super trick easykart frame though for my big comeback –one of these days.

Eddy, send me a PM if you are interested.

Eddy Wyatt
    Participant

Kirk